Online Portfolio – Carbonmade

May 1, 2012

I just discovered Carbonmade >> http://carbonmade.com/ If you click “examples” at the top of the page, you can browse through artists’ portfolios. The layouts are simple, clean and easy to navigate through. I thought that it was entirely free, but you can sign up for the “Meh.” portfolio for free, which lets you create a portfolio with 35 images. For $12 a month, you can sign up for “Whoo!” to create a portfolio with 500 images and 10 videos. But even so, I think 35 images is a sufficient amount for an online portfolio. I’m gonna sign up for “Meh.” for my photography and see how I like it.

Leave a Reply

